Airlines

Links und E-Mail Kontakte

Adria Airways reservations@adria-airways.at
Aer Lingus aerlingus@bfs.at
Aeroflot VIETOSU@aeroflot.ru
Air Alps reservations@airalps.at
Air Baltic
Air Berlin serviceteam@airberlin.com
Air Canada
Air China air-china@chello.at
Air Dolomiti
Air France
Air India airindia-sales.vienna@chello.at
Air Madagascar vienna@aviareps.com
Air Malta kmvie@airmalta.at
Air Moldova airmoldova@aon.at
Air Namibia vienna@aviareps.at
Air One
Air Seychelles
Air Transat Destination Canada info@air-transat.at
Airzena Georgian Airlines airzenavie@aon.at
Alitalia
All Nippon Airways anaaustria@anavidareps.com
American Airlines
Austrian Airlines vievp@aua.com
Austrian Arrows vievp@aua.com
Avianca vienna@aviareps.com
Bangkok Airways vienna@aviareps.com
Belavia austria@belavia.by
Blu Express customercare@blu-express.com
British Airways
British Midland
Bulgaria Air balkanair@webpim.at
Cabo Verde Airlines vienna@aviareps.com
Canadian Airlines discover_vie@compuserve.com
China Airlines reservierung@china-airlines.at
Croatia Airlines vieto@croatiaairlines.hr
Crossair company.vie@sairgroup.com
CSA Czech Airlines vie@czechairlines.at
Cyprus Airways
Delta Air Lines office@delta-vie.at
Easyjet
Egypt Air
EL AL info@elal.at
Emirate Airlines
Ethiopian Airlines vienna@aviareps.com
EVA Airways info@evaair.at
Finnair reservation@finnair.com
Garuda Indonesia gavie@compuserve.com
Germanwings info@germanwings.com
Iberia eurores3@iberia.com
Icelandair icelandair@bfs.at
Inter Sky reservation@intersky.biz
Iran Air office@iranair.at
JAL viett@jal.co.jp
JAT jat@vienna.at
JOB Air d.korenic@austroport.at
KLM reservation.austria@klm.at
Korean Air Cargo office@koreanair.at
Lauda Air info@laudaair.com
Libyan Arab Airlines libyan-arab-airlines@utanet.at
LOT POLISH AIRLINES lot@nextra.at
Lufthansa
LUXair admin@qualiflyergroup.com
Macedonian Airlines vienna@mat.com.mk
Malaysian Airlines reservation@malaysiaairlines.at
Malev vienna@malev.hu
Mexicana vienna@aviareps.com
niki info@flyniki.com
Northwest Airlines nw@sperco.at
Northwest Airlines / KLM SVC nw@sperco.at
Olympic Airlines reservations@olympic-airlines.at
Pakistan Intl. Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
Philippine Airlines
Qantas Airways qantas@bfs.at
Qatar Airways office@qatarairways.co.at
Rossiya – Russian Airlines vieapfv@rossiya-airlines.com
Royal Jordanian vietsrj@rj.com
Samara Airlines
SAS Scandinavian Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines saudiairlines.vie@aon.at
Singapore Airlines FRA_reservations@singaporeair.com.sg
SkyEurope Airlines, a.s. office@skyeurope.com
SN Brussels Airlines vienna@brusselsairlines.com
South African Airways saa@bfs.at
Spanair attcliente@spanair.es
Swiss International Air Lines info.de@swiss.com
Syrianair rb.vienna@syriaair.com
TAP Air Portugal admin@qualiflyergroup.com
Tarom tarom@aon.at
Thai Airways thai-vie@aon.at
Transaero Airlines tso@utanet.at
Transbrasil Airlines
Tunis Air office_tunisair@plus.at
Turkish Airlines office@thy.at
TWA Trans World Airlines vienna@aviareps.com
Tyrolean Airways reservations@tyrolean.at
Ukraine International Airlines sales@uia.at
US Airways USAirwaysAustria@aviareps.at
Varig Brazilian Airlines varig@vip.at
VASP Brazilian Airlines
West Indies Airways vienna@aviareps.com
YEMENIA Yemen Airways beber.unionl@columbus.at

DharmeshUrlaubAirlines Links und E-Mail Kontakte Adria Airways reservations@adria-airways.at Aer Lingus aerlingus@bfs.at Aeroflot VIETOSU@aeroflot.ru Air Alps reservations@airalps.at Air Baltic Air Berlin serviceteam@airberlin.com Air Canada Air China air-china@chello.at Air Dolomiti Air France Air India airindia-sales.vienna@chello.at Air Madagascar vienna@aviareps.com Air Malta kmvie@airmalta.at Air Moldova airmoldova@aon.at Air Namibia vienna@aviareps.at Air One Air Seychelles Air Transat Destination Canada info@air-transat.at Airzena Georgian Airlines airzenavie@aon.at Alitalia All Nippon Airways anaaustria@anavidareps.com American Airlines Austrian Airlines vievp@aua.com Austrian Arrows vievp@aua.com Avianca vienna@aviareps.com Bangkok Airways vienna@aviareps.com Belavia austria@belavia.by Blu Express customercare@blu-express.com British Airways British Midland Bulgaria Air balkanair@webpim.at Cabo Verde Airlines vienna@aviareps.com Canadian Airlines discover_vie@compuserve.com China Airlines reservierung@china-airlines.at Croatia Airlines vieto@croatiaairlines.hr Crossair company.vie@sairgroup.com CSA Czech Airlines vie@czechairlines.at Cyprus Airways Delta Air Lines office@delta-vie.at Easyjet Egypt Air EL AL info@elal.at Emirate Airlines Ethiopian...